YMN Team

Ali Abutaleb
Managing Director
 009671-265880

 ali.abutaleb@yemennetwork.org

Ahmed  Al-Baidhani
 Finance  Controller
 009671-265870-Ext:102

ahmed.albaidhani@yemennetwork.org

Abdo Moazeb
Internal Auditor
009671-265870-Ext:106

abdo.moozeb@yemennetwork.org

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Hesham Al-Haimi
ProjectsOfficer/Capacity Building
009671-265870-Ext: 101

 hesham.haimi@yemennetwork.org

Abdullah Al-Kirbi
Projects Officer/Research & Development
 009671-265870-Ext:118

 abdulla.alkirbi@yemennetwork.org

Amal Alkuhali
Communication Officer
 009671-265870-Ext:107

Amal.kuhali@yemennetwork.org

Lara Alqershi
HR & Admin Officer
009671-265870-Ext:105
lara.alqershi@yemennetwork.org
Abdullrahman Alazazi
 Projects Coordinator
09671-265870-Ext:135

 a.alazazi@yemennetwork.org

Safa’a Omar
  Projects Assistant
009671-265870-Ext:109

safaa.saqaf@yemennetwork.org

Emad Almatari
Finance & Admin Assistant
 009671-265870-Ext:102

   emad.almatari@yemennetwork.org

Balqees Taher
 Projects Assistant
009671-265870-Ext:108
bilquis.taher@yemennetwork.org
Dawla Alsamawi
Finance Assistant
009671-265870-Ext:102

dawllah.alsamawi@yemennetwork.org

Saleh Mayas
Receptionist
 009671-265870-Ext:0

Saleh.mayas@yemennetwork.org